Contacts

You can contact Sky News in one of the following ways

We would like to help in any way we can. We would love to hear your views and comments.

How To Send Us Your News Stories

If you want to send us a press release, or tell us about a new story:

For the same day:

Email:

news@sky.com

For a future event:

Email:

news.plan@bskyb.com

How To Send Us Your Video and Pictures

If you want to send photos or video you can send them to:

Email:

news@sky.com

If you want to send us pictures from your mobile phone use:

Number:

84501

By sending us your video footage/photographs /audio you agree we can broadcast, publish and edit the material and pass it onto others for similar use in any media worldwide, without any payment being due to you. Please do not submit your contribution unless you accept this.

Sky News TV

Post:

Sky News, BSkyB, Grant Way, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 5QD

Email:

news@sky.com

To make a comment about Sky News TV, you can email our viewers' editor Paul Bromley at:

Email:

news@sky.com

Sky News Online

Email:

newsonline@bskyb.com

Sky News Radio

Email:

radio@bskyb.com

Press Office Enquiries

We provide a media resource with press releases, transcripts, a daily news brief - and much more!

www.skypressoffice.co.uk/skynews

Lucy Ellison, Director of News PR, Sky News

Email:

Lucy.Ellison@bskyb.com

Stephanie Jones, PR Manager, Sky News

Email:

Stephanie.Jones@bskyb.com

Francoise Cairns, Senior PR Executive, Sky News

Email:

Francoise.Cairns@bskyb.com

 

Sky News International

For information about distributing Sky News on a cable, satellite or IPTV platform worldwide, please contact:

Sian-Elin Davies, Account Manager

Email:

Sian-elin.davies@bskyb.com

Or go to:

Web:

http://www.skynewsinternational.com/carry/

On Twitter